Appaloosa Horse Club (ApHC) UK Ltd - Shows - Events Calendar

Shows

Events Calendar

Date Show/Event
Mon, 26-Jun-17 - Sat, 01-Jul-17 ApHC 70th National Appaloosa Show - Youth
Venue: Fort Worth, Texas
Fri, 30-Jun-17 - Sat, 08-Jul-17 ApHC 70th National Appaloosa Show
Venue: Fort Worth, Texas
Fri, 07-Jul-17 ApHC UK Northern Show
Venue: Myerscough College International Arena, Billsborrow, Lancashire
3pm-6pm
Fri, 07-Jul-17 - Sun, 09-Jul-17 WES Northern Performance Show
Venue: Myerscough College International Arena, Billsborrow, Lancashire
Judge: Wiebe Lise (Netherlands)
Sat, 08-Jul-17 - Sun, 09-Jul-17 British Palomino Society Gala Show
Venue: Malvern (Foreign Breeds)
Sun, 09-Jul-17 Cadnam Showing Society Show
Venue: Terry's Lawn, Ringwood Road, Bartley, Southampton SO40 7LA
In-hand and ridden classes to include 'spotted', other classes available to make a day of it. Certificate awarded to highest placed ApHC UK member to claim a commemorative rosette. Entries on the day. Show secretary Mrs Hazel Long email: hazellong2003@yahoo.co.uk
Sat, 15-Jul-17 Spotfest West Midlands
Venue: Malvern (Classes for all spotted/spot bred horses/ponies)
Sun, 16-Jul-17 London Counties
Venue: Pachesham EC, Leatherhead (Foreign Breeds)
Sun, 06-Aug-17 Cadnam Showing Society Show
Venue: Terry's Lawn, Ringwood Road, Bartley, Southampton SO40 7LA
In-hand and ridden classes to include 'spotted', other classes available to make a day of it. Certificate awarded to highest placed ApHC UK member to claim a commemorative rosette. Entries on the day. Show secretary Mrs Hazel Long email: hazellong2003@yahoo.co.uk
Sun, 06-Aug-17 Foreign Breeds Show
Venue: Onley, Rugby
Fri, 11-Aug-17 - Sat, 12-Aug-17 ApHC UK National Show
Venue: Moreton Morrell, Warwickshire College
Sun, 20-Aug-17 Cadnam Showing Society Show
Venue: Terry's Lawn, Ringwood Road, Bartley, Southampton SO40 7LA
In-hand and ridden classes to include 'spotted', other classes available to make a day of it. Certificate awarded to highest placed ApHC UK member to claim a commemorative rosette. Entries on the day. Show secretary Mrs Hazel Long email: hazellong2003@yahoo.co.uk
Sat, 02-Sep-17 Scottish Appaloosa Breed Show
Venue: Blue Ridge Equestrian Centre
Sun, 03-Sep-17 Cadnam Showing Society Show
Venue: Terry's Lawn, Ringwood Road, Bartley, Southampton SO40 7LA
In-hand and ridden classes to include 'spotted', other classes available to make a day of it. Certificate awarded to highest placed ApHC UK member to claim a commemorative rosette. Entries on the day. Show secretary Mrs Hazel Long email: hazellong2003@yahoo.co.uk
Sat, 16-Sep-17 Spotfest South West
Sun, 17-Sep-17 Cadnam Showing Society Show
Venue: Terry's Lawn, Ringwood Road, Bartley, Southampton SO40 7LA
In-hand and ridden classes to include 'spotted', other classes available to make a day of it. Certificate awarded to highest placed ApHC UK member to claim a commemorative rosette. Entries on the day. Show secretary Mrs Hazel Long email: hazellong2003@yahoo.co.uk
Sun, 17-Sep-17 Foreign Breeds Society Championship Show
Venue: Onley, Rugby
Wed, 11-Oct-17 - Sun, 15-Oct-17 European Appaloosa Show
Venue: Neukirchen-Vluyn, Germany
Fri, 27-Oct-17 - Sat, 04-Nov-17 ApHC World Championship Appaloosa Show
Venue: Fort Worth, Texas

Go Back 1 Level Back...